Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Companies Act 2016

company act

 

Intake:     08/04/2017(Sat) & 09/04/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   Mr H.R Dipendra & Mr
Jeremiah Ravindran Gurusamy

Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Sports Law & Practice

sports law

Intake:     22/04/2017(Sat) & 23/04/2017 (Sun)
              06/05/2017 (Sat) & 07/05/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   Mr Richard Wee & Ms Lesley Lim Ai Li
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

 

More Details:

Certificate in Commercial Contracts


Intake:     08/07/2017 (Sat) - 09/07/2017 (Sun)
               15/07/2017 (Sat) - 16/07/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:  Ms. Karen Dawson
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

More Details:

Certificate in Medical Law

MedicalLaw

 

Intake:     08/07/2017 (Sat) & 09/07/2017 (Sun)
               15/07/2017 (Sat) & 16/07/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:  TBC
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Shipping Law & Practice


Intake:
     23/07/2017 (Sat) - 24/07/2017 (Sun)
               29/07/2017 (Sat) - 30/07/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   TBC
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

More Details:

Certificate in Intellectual Property Law & Practice

shutterstock 160922009


Intake:    12/08/2017 (Sat) - 13/08/2017 (Sun)
              19/08/2017 (Sat) - 20/08/2017 (Sun)
Speaker: Ms. Sharada Rudralingam
Time:      10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Insurance Law

shutterstock 242353108

 

Intake:      12/08/2017 (Sat) - 13/08/2017 (Sun)
                19/08/2017 (Sat) - 20/08/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   Philip Teoh, Daniel Wong &

                Ian Lim Teck Soon
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

Read more...

Certificate in Oil & Gas

Oil  Gas

Intake:    26/08/2017(Sat) & 27/08/2017 (Sun)

 02/09/2017(Sat) & 03/09/2017 (Sun)

 09/09/2017(Sat) & 10/09/2017 (Sun)

Speaker:  Mr Thavakumar Kandiahpillai &
              Ms Primila Edward

Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Corporate Social Responsibility

corporate social

Intake:     TBC
Speaker:   Mr Brian Lariche
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

 

More Details:

Certificate in Construction Law

ccl
Intake:      31/09/2017 (Sat) - 01/10/2017 (Sun)
                07/10/2017 (Sat) - 08/10/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   TBC
Time:        10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Taxation Law & Practice

TaxationLaw

 

Intake:      23/09/2017 (Sat) - 24/09/2017 (Sun)

                30/09/2017 (Sat) - 01/10/2017 (Sun)
Speaker:   TBC
Time:       10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Certificate in Malaysian Labour Law & Practice

shutterstock 303047747
Intake:    
TBC
Speaker:  Mr. Dharmen Sivalingam
Time:      10.00a.m. - 5.00p.m.

 

Read more...

Online-Application-button1

BAC TV...

fbtwytintbl